Academy Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Donaghy

Headteacher
headteacher@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mrs Richardson

Deputy Headteacher (Provision) Safeguarding Lead
krichardson@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mr Leach

Deputy Headteacher (Delivery)
sleach@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mrs Pedlar

Assistant Headteacher (Attendance and Enrichment)
cpedlar@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mr Taylor

Assistant Headteacher (Head of Ace Provision and Behaviour)
mtaylor@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Miss Howard

Assistant Headteacher (Quality of Education)
showard@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mrs Leach

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion)
sbrown@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mrs Groves

Associate Assistant Headteacher KS3
cgroves@noebakeracademy.co.uk

Miss Baron

Associate Assistant Headteacher KS4
kbarron@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mr Oliver

Associate Assistant Headteacher (CEIAG and Transition)
roliver@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Ms Sargent

Associate Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion and Senior Lead for Mental Health and Well-being csargent@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mrs Bailey

Headteacher’s PA
jbailey@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mr Tarrant

Business Manager
mtarrant@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

 Pastoral Team

Mrs Jackson

Senior Educational Welfare Officer
attendance@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Ms Mills

Educational Welfare Officer attendance@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Ms Heath

Educational Welfare Officer attendance@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mr Lumbar

Pastoral Lead Year 7

pastoral@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Miss Foulstone

Pastoral Lead Year 8


pastoral@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Ms Scott

Pastoral Lead Year 9

Pastoral@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mr McDonagh

Pastoral Lead Year 10
pastoral@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Ms Southern

Pastoral Lead Year 11

Pastoral@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Miss Mellis

Counsellor
kmellis@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mrs Shardlow

Behaviour Mentor
sshardlow@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Ms Sandhu

Behaviour Mentor
msandhu@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mrs Pett

Child Protection Officer and Operational DSL
opett@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Miss Flude

Assistant Child Protection Officer rflude@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Heads of Subject

Mrs Sibson

Curriculum Director (Drama, Music, Art and Technology)
ksibson@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mr Linekar

Curriculum Director for Communications (English, Media, French, Spanish and Latin)
jlinekar@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mr Drake

Curriculum Director (Chemistry, Biology and Physics)
jdrake@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Miss Berridge

Curriculum Director ( Geography, History, RE and Business Studies )
lberridge@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Mr Green

Curriculum Director ( Maths and Computer Science )
dgreen@noelbakeracademy.co.uk

Miss Young

Acting Curriculum Director ( PE and Social Science )
cyoung@noelbakeracademy.co.uk